Friday, May 29, 2020

Oh Go Ahead; Judge

"A Farewell to Arms"
"The Book of Disquiet"
"The Man Without Qualities"
"The Unbearable Lightness of Being"
"20,000 Leagues Beneath the Sea"
"The Grapes of Wrath"
"Pale Fire"
"Two Years Before the Mast"
"The Possessed"
"Searching for Lost Time"
"Under the Volcano"
"The Wretched of the Earth"
"The Wine-Dark Sea"
"One Hundred Years of Solitude"
"Concluding Unscientific Postscript"
"The Origin of Consciousness in the Breakdown of the Bicameral Mind"

No comments:

Post a Comment